

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL AY 2023-24

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Dr. Ghodke Dattatray Sopan	Chairman
2	Mr. Naik Sagar Dnyaneshwar	Member
3	Mr. Khaire Bhajandas	Member
4	Mr. More Vijay Shivram	Member
5	Prof. Patil Yogita Ashok	Member
6	Prof. Patil Prajakta Amit	Member
7	Prof. Jagtap Sharad Ashok	Member
8	Mrs. More Jayshree Rajesh	Member
9	Ms. Vaishnavi Nighot	Member



I/CPRINCIPAL F.G. Naik College Of Arts, Science & Commerce Bonkode, Koparkhairane. Navi Mumbai, Dist. Thane