

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE AY 2023-24

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Dr. Dattatray S. Ghodke	Chairman
2	Prof. Smritigandha M. Bidkar	Member
3	Prof. Samidha S. Patil	Member
4	Mr. Prathamesh Nalawade	Student Member
5	Ms. Pratiksha Bhutte	Student Member
6	Mrs. Vrushali Magdum	Non-Government Organization Member



I/CPRINCIPAL

F.G. Naik College Of Arts, Science & Commerce Bonkode, Koparkhairane. Navi Mumbai, Dist. Thane