

## ELECTORAL LITERACY COMMITTEE AY 2023-24

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Pratap Shahaji Mahadik	Chairman
2	Prof. Dattatray Sopan Ghodke	IQAC Co-ordinator
3	Prof. Smritigandha Milind Bidkar	Teaching Staff Member
4	Prof. Samidha Sanjog Patil	Teaching Staff Member
5	Mr. Ramesh Pandurang Kadam	Non-Teaching Member
6	Mr. Omkar Salunkhe	Student Member
7	Ms. Rajashri Malekar	Student Member



I/CPRINCIPAL

F.G. Naik College Of Arts, Science & Commerce Bonkode, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai, Dist. Thane